Contact Us

 

ADMINISTRATION

Vacant, CATG Executive Directoradmin@catg.org 

Phone: 1.800.665.2981 or (907) 662-2587

Fax: (907) 662.3333

 

 

CONTACT INFORMATION FOR DEPARTMENT DIRECTORS 

 

            NATURAL RESOURCES

James Kelly, Natural Resources Director, james.kelly@catg.org

Phone: 1.800.478.2667 or 907.662.2667

Fax: 907.662.3047

 

   HEALTH

Melinda Peter, Health Director, Yukon Flats Health Center, mlpeter@catg.org

Debra McCarty, Clinic Director, Yukon Flats Health Center, dlmccarty@catg.org

Phone: 1.800.478.7425 (SICK) or 907.662.2460 

Fax: (907) 662-2709

 

Stephanie Hinz, Behavioral Health Clinician, Yukon Flats Health Center, stephanie.hinz@catg.org‚Äč

Phone: 1.800.478.2530 or 907.662.2526

Fax: 907.662-2627

 

EDUCATION

Charleen Fisher, NACTEP Director, charleen.fisher@catg.org

Phone: 1.866.662.3612 or 907.662.3612

Fax: 907.662.3278

 

Rachel Solomon, Early Head Start Program Manager, rachel.solomon@catg.org

 Phone: 1.866.764.3267 or 907.662-3266

Fax: 907.662.3278